Board Members:

 


President

Billy Sarge

St. Henry District High School

(859) 525-5844

bsarge@shdhs.org

       

Past President

Jasmine Drinkard

JCPS

(502) 313-3299

jasmine.drinkard@jefferson.kyschools.us


President-Elect

Kendrick Quisenberry

Murray State University

(270) 809-3088

kquisenberry2@murraystate.edu


Secretary

Amy Hoffman

Miami University

(513) 529-2588

amy.hoffman@miamioh.edu


Past Treasurer

Matthew Ruark

Kentucky Wesleyan College

(270) 852-3125

matthew.ruark@kwc.edu



Treasurer

Trinity Walsh

Highlands High School

(859) 815-2605

trinity.walsh@fortthomas.kyschools.us



Treasurer-Elect

Kelly Smith

KHEAA 

(502) 541-7745

kjsmith@kheaa.com


Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Covington
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242 x8509
kgivens@transy.edu

 

NACAC Delegate

Erin Burke

(502) 897-6097

eburke@shslou.org



 


Committee Chairs



   Active Retired Members (ARMS) Co-Chair

   Michael Meredith

   michael.meredith4444@gmail.com      


 Active Retired Members (ARMS) Co-Chair
  Donna Robbins

        



Admissions Practices
Charity Ferguson
Lindsey Wilson College
(800) 264-0138

fergusonc@lindsey.edu


College Fair

Hannah Peck
Lindsey Wilson College

(270) 634-2374

peckh@lindsey.edu


Communications

Cara Franke
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-8126
cara.franke@uky.edu



Membership

Dary Picken
Kentucky Country Day
(502) 814-4304

dary.picken@kcd.org



Inclusion, Access and Success Co-Chair

Stephanie Dickerson
University of Louisville
(502) 852-4960

stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu


Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair


Vacant


NACAC Fair Co-Chair


Vacant


NACAC Fair Co-Chair


Vacant


     
Professional Development (Post-Secondary)
 
Laura Durham
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-0076
laura.durham@uky.edu

 

Professional Development (Secondary)

Allie Kerns
Trinity High School
Kerns@trinityrocks.com


Government Relations

Michaela Mineer
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
(502) 892-3040
michaela.mineer@ky.gov


© KYACAC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software