Menu
Log in

Kentucky Association for College Admission Counseling

Log in


Board Members

President

Kendrick Quisenberry

Murray State University

(270) 809-3088

kquisenberry2@murraystate.edu

  Past President

  Billy Sarge

  St. Henry District High School

  (859) 525-5844

  bsarge@shdhs.org

President-Elect

Stephanie Dickerson

University of Louisville

(502) 852-4960

stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu


Secretary

Mary Turner

Alice Lloyd College

(606) 497-6799

maryturner@alc.edu

Past Treasurer

Trinity Walsh

Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

(502) 482-3094

trinity.walsh@ky.gov

Treasurer

Kelly Smith

KHEAA 

(502) 541-7745

kjsmith@kheaa.com

Treasurer-Elect

Madeline Kues

Gateway Community and Technical College

(859) 442-1167

madeline.kues@kctcs.edu

Administrative Assistant
Kimberly Covington
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8509 

 kgivens@transy.edu


Committee Chairs


  Active Retired Members (ARMS) Co-Chair
  Michael Meredith

  michael.meredith4444@gmail.com

  Active Retired Members (ARMS) Co-Chair
  Donna Robbins


Admissions Practices

Charity Ferguson
Lindsey Wilson College
(800) 264-0138

fergusonc@lindsey.edu

College Fair
Hannah Peck
Lindsey Wilson College

(270) 634-2374

peckh@lindsey.edu

Communications and Marketing
Vacant

  Government Relations

  Vacant

Inclusion, Access and Success Co-Chair

Stephanie Dickerson
University of Louisville
(502) 852-4960

stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu

Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair

Vacant

  NACAC Fair Co-Chair

  Kevin Buckley

  University of Louisville

  (502) 852-8808

  kevin.buckley.1@louisville.edu

NACAC Fair Co-Chair

Brad Kimbrough

Walden School

bkimbrough@walden-school.org


Professional Development (Post-Secondary) 

Vacant

Professional Development (Secondary)

Brianne Oliver
Central High School
brianne.oliver@jefferson.kyschools.us


 Membership Co-Chair

  Erin Burke
  Sacred Heart Academy
  (502) 897-6097

  eburke@shslou.org

 Membership Co-Chair

 Vacant


Call Us!

(859) 233-8509

KYACAC

c/o Transylvania University

Office of Admissions

300 North Broadway

Lexington, KY 40508


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software